EVENT CALENDAR

<< October December>>

November 2018

Calendar of events

GO

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Medicare Enrollment Sponsored by GeorgiaCares (10:00am - 12:00pm)

Stop by one of our stations for assistance regarding Medicare enrollment. 

Front Parking Lot

Friday, November 16, 2018

Santa’s Arrival (6:00pm - 7:00pm)

Santa’s Arrival event will be held in the Center Court Area

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 17 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 18 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Monday, November 19, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 19 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 20 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 21 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 22 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Friday, November 23, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 23 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 24 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 25 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Monday, November 26, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 26 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 27 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 28 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 29 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing

Friday, November 30, 2018

Visits & Photos with Santa (November 30 - December 24)

Santaland

JC Penney wing